Hide background
READ THIS!

Welcome to the Otherkinphenomena forum.

You really have to follow these instructions! Instructions will update as you progress.

If you wish to post on, or access most of the content of our forum and our community, please click here to register first, then follow the instructions below. If you have already registered, please log in, in the above "Hello There, Guest!" box.

Thanks for understanding and see you around.

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
magic and electronics - tech magic?
kahoku
IT freelancer
Kintype:
Otherkin:
Contribution: tick tick tick tick 

magic and electronics - tech magic?
i work in the IT sector, have a degree in computer science and also work with computers as a hobby. people are usually scared of harmful electromagnetic pollution and consider all electronics adversed to magic. however, i found that some things that work pretty well, like:

- controlling my own (energy) body with programming instructions (e.g. the linux command "shutdown now" for falling asleep),
- using programming routines (or the systematic approach needed for them) for energy programming and definition of intent,
- i once "felt into" a problematic computer (i work in a service center) and, before booting and testing the machine, i had a feeling that it would work now (after days of annoying troubleshooting) - and i was right!
- making an ipod set to "shuffle" play the song i want. sometimes i "hear" the start of the next song before it has actually begun.

has anyone made similar experience, and are there any resources on this topic?

Support OKP! >> [Image: x-click-but04.gif] << Get a unique user title!
[Image: reannaganbanner3.png]
2010-12-14 10:27
Find
Give Thanks
skorpio
Eager beaver
Kintype:
Otherkin:
Contribution: tick tick 

Re: magic and electronics - tech magic?