Hide background
READ THIS!

Welcome to the Otherkinphenomena forum.

You really have to follow these instructions! Instructions will update as you progress.

If you wish to post on, or access most of the content of our forum and our community, please click here to register first, then follow the instructions below. If you have already registered, please log in, in the above "Hello There, Guest!" box.

Thanks for understanding and see you around.

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
A shy hello from a shy little polygon
Delta Hexagon
New
Kintype: Starship
Otherkin: Yes
Contribution: new

Star A shy hello from a shy little polygon
Hello, I'm Delta! I'm a parttime artist, a fulltime locksmith, and a tiny little polygon from Canada with dreams of going freelance with my art one of these days. I like space, physics, the colour pink, insects, machines, and horror media, among other things.

Recently life has been getting a little easier, and I've had more time and energy (mainly energy, that's a big one!) to devote to other things, and I've been really wanting to spend more time with my beliefs and my spirituality.

Where otherkin is concerned, my kintype is... a weird one! It's one of the reasons I've been absent for so long, I'm just plain shy. But I want to branch out more and be more active, you know?

My main kintype is a starship, a sort of organic, sentient machine from the far past, or the far future, or maybe another universe. I'm honestly not sure. I've had a lot of visions and memories about them. They're called the intervallum and they're a lonely sort of creature, used to the long silences of deep space but always excited to meet another.

My name in that life was Speak Not When All We Do Is Whisper. I can share more little stories if anyone wants to hear them.